Yhteystiedot

Toimisto

Järjestösihteeri
Anne von Bell

Nummentaustantie 3 B, 08100 Lohja
p. 044 526 2768

toimisto(at)lohjanyrittajat.fi
www.lohjanyrittajat.fi

 

Hallitus 2018

Pasi Hotti.jpg (358 kB)
puheenjohtaja Pasi Hotti p. 040 753 3371 pasi.hotti(at)officeplus.fi
Maarit Salo (1.5 MB)
1. varapuheenjohtaja Maarit Salo p. 050 531 9796 maarit.salo(at)salonklipsi.fi
Juha Niitynpää.jpg (2.7 MB)
2. varapuheenjohtaja Juha Niitynpää p. 0400 422 108 juha.niitynpaa(at)salamavalvonta.fi
Mika Järvenpää.jpg (535 kB)
3. varapuheenjohtaja Mika Järvenpää p. 0440 430 491 mika.jarvenpaa(at)interfireproducts.com
Erno Haapalehto 2.jpg (77 kB)
Erno Haapalahto p. 044 564 8000 erno.haapalehto(at)ermacon.fi
Niina Leijamaa.JPG (1010 kB)
Niina Leijamaa p. 050 364 9568 niina.leijamaa(at)kelloliikerantanen.fi
Hannu Saarelma.jpg (86 kB)
Hannu Saarelma p. 050 300 5356 hannu.saarelma(at)rklsundholm.fi
Heidi Saario.jpg (18 kB)
Heidi Saario p. 044 300 0367 heidi.saario(at)tiliheseri.fi
Tommi Toropainen.jpg (425 kB)
Tommi Toropainen p. 050 5528 177 tommi(at)ttoropainen.fi
Anne von Bell 12 2014.jpg (3.3 MB)
hallituksen sihteeri

LÄHETÄ POSTIA YRITTÄJILLE!

*
*
*
*

* Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.