Yhteystiedot

Toimisto

Järjestösihteeri
Anne von Bell

Nummentaustantie 3 B, 08100 Lohja
p. 044 526 2768

toimisto(at)lohjanyrittajat.fi
www.lohjanyrittajat.fi

 

Hallitus 2018

Päivi Kuitunen.jpg (21 kB)
puheenjohtaja Päivi Kuitunen p. 040 771 7346 paivi.kuitunen(at)tilana.fi
Maarit Salo (1.5 MB)
1. varapuheenjohtaja Maarit Salo p. 050 531 9796 maarit.salo(at)salonklipsi.fi
Pasi Hotti.jpg (358 kB)
2. varapuheenjohtaja Pasi Hotti p. 040 753 3371 pasi.hotti(at)officeplus.fi
Juha Niitynpää.jpg (2.7 MB)
3. varapuheenjohtaja Juha Niitynpää p. 0400 422 108 juha.niitynpaa(at)salamavalvonta.fi
Erno Haapalehto 2.jpg (77 kB)
Erno Haapalahto p. 044 564 8000 erno.haapalehto(at)ermacon.fi
Mika Järvenpää.jpg (535 kB)
Mika Järvenpää p. 0440 430 491 mika.jarvenpaa(at)interfireproducts.com
Niina Leijamaa.JPG (1010 kB)
Niina Leijamaa p. 050 364 9568 niina.leijamaa(at)kelloliikerantanen.fi
hallituksen jäsen.JPG (17 kB)
Maarit Lintukorpi p. 040 747 5342 maarit.lintukorpi(at)gmail.com
hallituksen jäsen.JPG (17 kB)
Sami Martikainen p. sami.martikainen(at)vkhuippu.fi
Hannu Saarelma.jpg (86 kB)
Hannu Saarelma p. 050 300 5356 hannu.saarelma(at)rklsundholm.fi
Heidi Saario.jpg (18 kB)
Heidi Saario p. 044 300 0367 heidi.saario(at)tiliheseri.fi
hallituksen jäsen.JPG (17 kB)
Tommi Toropainen p. 050 5528 177 tommi(at)ttoropainen.fi
Anne von Bell 12 2014.jpg (3.3 MB)
hallituksen sihteeri

LÄHETÄ POSTIA YRITTÄJILLE!

*
*
*
*

* Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.